Mood Swings

I was very happy yesterday. It’s like I was overwhelmed by happiness. Whenever I feel very happy, I’m a bit worried. Cause I know it won’t last too long and when you climb to the highest, the next thing you will have to do is going down. Haha. This is always true. Luckily, it doesn’t stop me from feeling good. And that’s why I felt I had to share my good mood to everyone, so I wrote the short entry it doesn’t take much to make me happy yesterday. And of course, as all my friends know, it doesn’t take much to make me down😦 Sigh. But that’s okay la. I’m so used to this now.


This morning, I got up at 7, a bit too early for someone who had gone to bed at 2.30 am or later. I didn’t want to get up but I was quite awake. What could I do? Well, I watched the film “P.S. I love you" in bed.  Probably not a good choice. Movie was okay, not too bad. I enjoyed it but I ended up feeling worse. Ha ha.


Don’t feel like doing anything. No energy and no desire to move at all. It’s like all my energy was stolen overnight. Can’t believe this myself. Well, it’s good that I have to leave for work in an hour. Should probably leave early to grab a bite or just take a walk in the park or go to the bookstore or whatever. Great! Decision’s made. Go to Xinyi Eslite and do something! Sure that’ll make me feel better. Have a great day!


在下方填入你的資料或按右方圖示以社群網站登入: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / 變更 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / 變更 )


You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / 變更 )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / 變更 )

連結到 %s